Hit the Refresh

-ATTN Readers (AKA me), the website will be reaiming the point of the blog.

Lookin’ At Leo was fun, a chance to follow the ads of one of my favorite agencies. I still love Leo Burnett, but I think it’s time I turn my critique to more than just their ads and campaigns.

I was recently down at the Milwaukee 99 Award show and it was a great chance to see the agencies out there and the work that they do. The ad scene in Milwaukee is thriving in creativity and it’s great to see their work and know who created it. It was much better than interrupting my TV shows (Speaking of which, I recommend FOX’s new show New Girl with Zooey Deschanel).

Basically another school year, another writing course, another chance for me to focus on actually blogging.


Congratulations to all the merit and nut winners.

Leave a Reply

